Certification Corner

Published By The Institute of internal Auditors   
April 2014

Registration for the CRMA Exam Now Open

Those who wish to pursue The IIA’s Certification in Risk Management Assurance (CRMA) can now register for the exam. The CRMA core exam consists of 100 multiple-choice questions with a seat time of two hours. Individuals who pass the CRMA exam and wish to achieve the designation must also successfully pass the co-requisite requirement, Part 1 of the Certified Internal Auditor exam.

If you are already a CIA or have successfully passed Part 1, you only need to take and pass the CRMA core exam to earn the credential. So join more than 13,600 of your peers around the world who have already earned The IIA’s newest designation. Click here to learn more.

Special Offer:

Register and pay before 31 December 2013 using source code Ebook13 and The IIA will send you a unique download code to access your complimentary copy of our popular e-book, Enterprise Risk Management: Achieving and Sustaining Success. This is a $115 value — yours free for taking the next step in your career.

For more information on the CRMA, and to register and pay, click here or register through CCMS.

Individuals who register and pay for the CRMA core exam by 31 December 2013 will receive their unique code for their complimentary copy of Enterprise Risk Management: Achieving and Sustaining Success via email by no later than Jan. 31, 2014.


All contents of this Web site, except where expressly stated, are the copyrighted property of the Institute of Internal Auditors Inc.