Leaders Link

Published By The Institute of Internal Auditors   
September 2014

IIA Awards — Call for Nominations

We are asking for your help in identifying qualified candidates to be considered for the highest awards given by The IIA:

  • The Bradford Cadmus Memorial Award
  • The Victor Z. Brink Award for Distinguished Service
  • The William G. Bishop III, CIA Lifetime Achievement Award

Recipients of these awards will receive complimentary registration and travel arrangements for the International Conference in Boston, Mass., in July 2012, as well as special recognition during the conference.

The deadline for nominations is Feb. 28, 2012.

Click here to download the call for nominations, click here to download the nomination form. If you would prefer to receive the call for nominations as an attachment, please request a copy from Lori Gagnon at Lori.Gagnon@theiia.org.

All contents of this website, except where expressly stated, are the copyrighted property of The Institute of Internal Auditors Inc.