2025 -2026 Chapter Leadership



Chapter Officers

President – Aileen Wong

Vice President, Programming Officer – Abdullah Kaissi

Secretary – Dan Washburn

Membership Officer – Gigi Gillen

Certifications Officer – Dell Coats

Board of Governors

Cheryl Cervantes Dietz – Nominations Committee Chair

Douglas Hock

Mabel Lun

Antonio Madrigal

Natalie McCabe

Jose Net Rigau

Kevin Shaw – Academic Relations Committee Chair

Past President

Hilary Cabodi

