

IIA Chicago Annual Meeting & Awards May 22, 2025

Special Recognition Kristen Kelly



Special Recognition Chad Hayden



Outstanding Committee Chairperson of the Year Pedro Antonio Diaz de Leon



Innovator of the Year Kaitlyn Kipley



New Member of the Year Dr. Sandra Shelton Mark Wuchte



Educator of the Year



Willliam C. Anderson **New Member of the Year David Panicko**



President 2024-2025 Eric Simaga

