2022-2023 Voting Board Officers:

- Matt Walsh, President
- Jessica Wilson, Vice President
- Monique Love, Secretary
- Rosie Castillo, Treasurer
- Ryan Mankins, Membership & Certification Officer
- Amy O'Meara, Marketing Officer
- Christopher Smith, Past President

2023-2024 Voting Board Officers:

- Jessica Wilson, President
- Monique Love, Vice President
- Cheryl Brown, Secretary
- Rosie Castillo, Treasurer
- Ryan Mankins, Membership & Certification Officer
- Amy O'Meara, Marketing Officer
- Matt Walsh, Past President