Skip to Content

​Call for 2021 IIA Awards Nominations

January 4, 2021

The IIA is asking for your nominations for its three highest and most prestigious awards. All three awards recognize individuals who have made outstanding achievements in the field of internal auditing:

Bradford Cadmus Memorial Award
For contributions to the global profession of internal auditing.

Victor Z. Brink Award for Distinguished Service
For contributions to the profession through global service to The IIA.

William G. Bishop III, CIA Lifetime Achievement Award
For impact on the global profession through a lifetime of accomplishments and dedication to The IIA.

Award recipients will receive complimentary registration for The IIA’s 2021 International Conference, being held virtually, June 13–16, 2021, along with special recognition during the conference and in social media outlets.

Learn more about the qualification requirements and download the nomination form. The deadline for nominations is February 12, 2021.

If you have questions, please contact